New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Daddydee52

Hello there world well i am a very honest guy who are looking for a nice woman that love to go places have fun i like movies walking and the park love new orlean cause u can alway meet people and get to know people from other places i am a people person like to dress look good i have a nice built and we can chat u can find out more about me than good by

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleRent houses

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't have favor action
Favorite movies typesAction, I'm a movie actor
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Classic, Health, History, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

Always wanted to tryTo date a diff race

Views

Goal in lifeTo be the best and what i do sell and rent houses

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty trust keep it real
On the first dateWell i would love to meet and go eat and get to know each other

Sports

Favorite teamLsu new orlean saint
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking