New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends and hopefully more!

Friendly and down to earth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHome security business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesAnything that will make me laugh
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues
Idea of funAnything that will get my blood pumping
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'm will try anything once

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeRetire and be able to live comfortably and happy

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to earth and easy to talk to. And someone who does not down others.
On the first dateWhatever she is comfortable doing.