New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bicurious female/Couple seeking Bicurious female/couple

51yr old female, attractive, natural curly hair, blue eyes, clean and shaved. 52yr old spouse, good looking, dark brown-peppered hair, brown eyes. Both remain active and fit w exception of a few extra lbs (primarily belly only) See picture. Both Open-minded, enjoy experimenting and constantly looking for new ways to keep it exciting. Seeking female or couple that likes to have fun, and is willing to meet with female only (for 1st encounter). Discretion a Must and no drama please. Few extra pounds, no problem but not interested in extremely large figures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, New age, Dance
Idea of funBeing on the lake, pontooning, love sun/water,
Bbqing, golf
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey, Softball
Favorite teamDetroit Red Wings!!!
Favorite college teamFlorida International University