New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Couple

Looking for fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleStay at home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsQueen of the south. Drug wars. Drugs ink
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Humor, Poetry
Idea of funJusting being yourself
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryanything that has a thrill to it I want to try

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become the best person I can. To love unconditionally without any judgements. To become the good friend that someone always needed

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm in a relationship with my boyfriend who I love very much but I like to spice things
On the first dateTalk have dinner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga